service

Fastpoint services

Improve the experience of your visitors, boost your business !

From installation to delivery, everything is taken care of to guarantee an impeccable experience for you, as for your customers!

  • Aéroport
  • Bus
  • Centre commercial
  • Croisière
  • Train
  • Hotel
  • tourism
  • Office de tourisme
  • Stade
  • Parc d'attraction
  • Régie publicitaire
  • Station service

Implementation of FastPoint

1- Network

Our technicians install high availability wifi terminals on your site (train station, shopping center, hotel, store etc), or deploy our solutions to your local network. Your visitors now have access to a powerful local network, with fast and wide bandwidth, available in large spaces. No more connectivity problems or downloads issues !

airport-smile

2- You choose your contents

We create your account, and you compose your catalog in minutes, among hundreds of media (films, music, magazines etc). You can also integrate your own elements (videos, pads, promotional offers, games). You manage terminals and contents from your user interface, and now have a new, fast and powerful communication tool.

media-mockup

3- Your visitors enjoy the medias

Your visitors connect automatically to the local network, and have access to a new source of entertainment. A film is downloaded in less than a minute, an album in seconds, and you broadcast important content at the most promising times for your activity(flash sales for eg) .

utilisateurs smartphone

4 - Trafic monetization

You adapt your content according to download statistics, dramatically improve the comfort of your visitors, and benefit from a new source of direct revenue through our monetization solutions (advertising, micro payments, online purchases etc). You have a new lever to capture the attention of your visitors and promote your commercial offers.

Statistiques utilisateurs

5 - Communication and display

We provide brochures, stands, banners and presentation tools for your new offer. FastPoint integrates with your brand in a flexible and fast way: everything remains simple ! (White labeling is possible, please contact us).

PLV
foule

FastPoint opens the doors of the omni-channel experience

Thanks to our solutions, you can :

  • Optimize the experience of your users as soon as they are in your premises
  • Know in real time how clients react to your publications
  • Have brand new leverage to push your offers and services
  • Monetize traffic on your local network, with a complete turnkey solution

Fast Point: the missing link between your digital presence and the passing of customers in your brand!

Ask for a demo

service

Les services Fastpoint

Améliorer l’expérience de vos visiteurs, booster votre chiffre d’affaire.

De l’installation à la livraison, tout est pris en charge pour garantir une expérience irréprochable, pour vous, comme pour vos clients !

  • Aéroport
  • Bus
  • Centre commercial
  • Croisière
  • Train
  • Hotel
  • tourism
  • Office de tourisme
  • Stade
  • Parc d'attraction
  • Régie publicitaire
  • Station service

FastPoint, la mise en place

1- Installation du réseau

Nos techniciens installent des bornes wifi haute disponibilité sur votre site (gare, centre commercial, hotel, magasin etc), ou déploient nos solutions sur votre réseau local. Vos visiteurs ont à présent accès à un réseau local puissant, rapide, à large bande passante, disponible sur de vastes espaces. Fini les problèmes de connectivité ou les téléchargements qui n'en finissent plus !

airport-smile

2- Vous choisissez vos contenus

Nous créons votre compte, et vous composez votre catalogue en quelques minutes, parmi des centaines de médias (films, musique, magazines etc). Vous pouvez également intégrer vos propres éléments (vidéos, plaquettes, offres promotionnelles, jeux). Vous pilotez bornes et contenus depuis votre interface utilisateur, et disposez maintenant d'un nouvel outil de communication, rapide et performant.

service-banner

3- Vos visiteurs accèdent aux médias

Vos visiteurs se connectent automatiquement au réseau local, et ont accès à une nouvelle source de divertissement. Un film est téléchargé en moins d'une minute, un album en quelques secondes, et vous diffusez des contenus opportuns aux moments les plus porteurs pour votre activité (ventes flash, promos etc) .

utilisateurs smartphone

4 - Vous monétisez le trafic

Vous adaptez vos contenus en fonction des statistiques de téléchargement, améliorez considérablement le confort de vos visiteurs, et bénéficiez d’une nouvelle source de revenus directs grâce à nos solutions de monétisation (publicité, micro paiements, achats en ligne etc). Vous disposez d’un nouveau levier pour capter l’attention de vos visiteurs et promouvoir vos offres commerciales.

Statistiques utilisateurs

5 - Les solutions de communication

Nous fournissons plaquettes, stands, PLV et outils de présentation de votre nouvelle offre. FastPoint s’intègre à votre enseigne de façon souple et rapide : tout reste simple ! (Possibilité de distribution en marque blanche, nous contacter).

PLV
foule

FastPoint vous ouvre les portes de l'expérience omni-canal

Grâce à nos solutions, vous pouvez :

  • Optimiser l'expérience de vos utilisateurs dès qu’ils sont dans vos locaux
  • Savoir en temps réel comment les clients réagissent à vos publications
  • Disposer d’un nouveau levier pour pousser vos offres et services
  • Monétiser le trafic sur votre réseau local, grâce à une solution complète remise clé en main

Fast Point : le chainon manquant entre votre présence digitale et le passage des clients dans votre enseigne !

Demander une démo